feeds.stadtlist.category.auPair Isabel aus YO7 4AS Thirsk

I am a Social Work student wanting to gain more experience with children and experience a new culture. I have lived in a village in North Yorkshire in all of my life and would like to see what life is like elsewhere. I gained a Distinction* in Level Three Health and Social Care. I grew up in a household with my mum being a full time child minder so I have always loved being around people and having a family that extends beyond my mum, dad, and two brothers. I am good with children and have a good knowledge base from my social work studies that help me work well with people. I have spent time on a placement in a domestic abuse refuge working with victims of abuse but also with families as a whole. Although this may not seem directly relevant, it has helped me develop my interpersonal skills.
I am fun, bubbly, compassionate and have a great work ethic.
I am looking for a full time work as a Nanny/Au Pair in July for the month.* Biete feeds.stadtlist.category.auPair
* Nichtraucher* Alter: 20 Jahren* Stundenlohn zwischen Fr. null und Fr. null* Mitglied bei Care.com seit 14.03.2018* nullWas ist Care.com? Care.com ist in der Schweiz Marktführer für Kinderbetreuung und Tierbetreuung! Auf der Plattform finden Sie passende Tagesmütter, Babysitter, Nachhilfelehrer, Seniorenbetreuer, Tiersitter, Putzfrauen und Gärtner. Care.com bietet Unterstützung rund um Familie und Haushalt!

Weitere Informationen
Man darf mich NICHT zwecks anderer Services, Produkte oder kommerzieller Interessen kontaktieren.
Besucher: 11
Stadtlist - Kleinanzeigen

Weitere Anzeigen zu "Sozialer Sektor"

Stadtlist Kleinanzeigen weiterempfehlen: